Sat, 30/05/2020

09:26am

astrology services in india

kundli analysis, astrology services in india

Vaastu & Astrology Services at your Door-Step

100% Satisfaction

Find solutions to your problems at anytime, anywhere.

Ask First Question FREE

Hindu holidays celebrated in Year 2020

DAYDATEHOLIDAY
WednesdayWedJan 15, 2020Jan 15Makarsankranti / Pongal
WednesdayWedJan 29, 2020Jan 29Vasant Panchami
SaturdaySatFeb 08, 2020Feb 08Thaipusam
FridayFriFeb 21, 2020Feb 21Maha Shivaratri
MondayMonMar 09, 2020Mar 09Holika Dahan
TuesdayTueMar 10, 2020Mar 10Holi
WednesdayWedMar 25, 2020Mar 25Ugadi / Gudi Padwa / Telugu New Year
WednesdayWedMar 25, 2020Mar 25Hindi New Year
ThursdayThuApr 02, 2020Apr 02Ramanavami
WednesdayWedApr 08, 2020Apr 08Hanuman Jayanti
TuesdayTueApr 14, 2020Apr 14Vaisakhi / Baisakhi / Vishu
TuesdayTueApr 14, 2020Apr 14Bengali New Year / Bihu
TuesdayTueApr 14, 2020Apr 14Tamil New Year
SundaySunApr 26, 2020Apr 26Akshaya Tritiya
FridayFriMay 22, 2020May 22Savitri Pooja
TuesdayTueJun 23, 2020Jun 23Puri Rath Yatra
SundaySunJul 05, 2020Jul 05Guru Purnima
SaturdaySatJul 25, 2020Jul 25Nag Panchami
FridayFriJul 31, 2020Jul 31Varalakshmi Vrat
MondayMonAug 03, 2020Aug 03Raksha Bandhan
TuesdayTueAug 11, 2020Aug 11Krishna Janmashtami
SaturdaySatAug 22, 2020Aug 22Ganesh Chaturthi
MondayMonAug 31, 2020Aug 31Onam
WednesdayWedSep 16, 2020Sep 16Vishwakarma Puja
ThursdayThuSep 17, 2020Sep 17Mahalaya Amavasya
SaturdaySatOct 17, 2020Oct 17Navaratri begins
SaturdaySatOct 24, 2020Oct 24Navaratri ends / Maha Navami
SundaySunOct 25, 2020Oct 25Dusshera
FridayFriOct 30, 2020Oct 30Sharad Purnima
WednesdayWedNov 04, 2020Nov 04Karwa Chauth
FridayFriNov 13, 2020Nov 13Dhan Teras
SaturdaySatNov 14, 2020Nov 14Diwali
MondayMonNov 16, 2020Nov 16Bhai Dooj
FridayFriNov 20, 2020Nov 20Chhath Puja
MondayMonNov 30, 2020Nov 30Kartik Poornima
TuesdayTueDec 15, 2020Dec 15Dhanu Sankranti
FridayFriDec 25, 2020Dec 25Geeta Jayanti

Planets Transit in 2019

Jupiter Transit in 2019

Jupiter Transits Scorpio to Sagittarius Saturday, March 30, 2019 03:11 AM
Jupiter Transits Sagittarius to Scorpio Monday, April 22, 2019 05:55 PM
Jupiter Transits Scorpio to Sagittarius Tuesday, November 5, 2019 06:42 AM

Mars Transit in 2019

Mars Transits Pisces to Aries Wednesday, February 6, 2019 12:10 AM
Mars Transits Aries to Taurus Friday, March 22, 2019 03:29 PM
Mars Transits Taurus to Gemini Tuesday, May 7, 2019 07:19 AM
Mars Transits Gemini to Cancer Saturday, June 22, 2019 11:48 PM
Mars Transits Cancer to Leo Friday, August 9, 2019 05:12 AM
Mars Transits Leo to Virgo Wednesday, September 25, 2019 06:58 AM
Mars Transits Virgo to Libra Sunday, November 10, 2019 02:49 PM
Mars Transits Libra to Scorpio Wednesday, December 25, 2019 09:53 PM

Saturn Transit in 2019

No Transit for Saturn No Transit for Saturn

Rahu Transit in 2019

Rahu Transits Cancer to Gemini Thursday, March 7, 2019 02:48 AM
True Rahu Transits Cancer to Gemini Saturday, March 23, 2019 10:01 AM

Mercury Transit in 2019

Mercury Transits Scorpio to Sagittarius Tuesday, January 1, 2019 10:00 AM
Mercury Transits Sagittarius to Capricorn Sunday, January 20, 2019 09:16 PM
Mercury Transits Capricorn to Aquarius Thursday, February 7, 2019 10:19 AM
Mercury Transits Aquarius to Pisces Monday, February 25, 2019 09:05 AM
Mercury Transits Pisces to Aquarius Friday, March 15, 2019 08:43 AM
Mercury Transits Aquarius to Pisces Friday, April 12, 2019 04:40 AM
Mercury Transits Pisces to Aries Friday, May 3, 2019 05:12 PM
Mercury Transits Aries to Taurus Saturday, May 18, 2019 11:42 PM
Mercury Transits Taurus to Gemini Sunday, June 2, 2019 12:25 AM
Mercury Transits Gemini to Cancer Friday, June 21, 2019 02:41 AM
Mercury Transits Cancer to Gemini Tuesday, July 30, 2019 10:37 AM
Mercury Transits Gemini to Cancer Saturday, August 3, 2019 07:19 AM
Mercury Transits Cancer to Leo Monday, August 26, 2019 02:15 PM
Mercury Transits Leo to Virgo Wednesday, September 11, 2019 05:08 AM
Mercury Transits Virgo to Libra Sunday, September 29, 2019 01:06 PM
Mercury Transits Libra to Scorpio Wednesday, October 23, 2019 11:33 PM
Mercury Transits Scorpio to Libra Thursday, November 7, 2019 03:39 PM
Mercury Transits Libra to Scorpio Thursday, December 5, 2019 10:46 AM
Mercury Transits Scorpio to Sagittarius Wednesday, December 25, 2019 03:56 PM

Venus Transit in 2019

Venus Transits Libra to Scorpio Tuesday, January 1, 2019 08:58 PM
Venus Transits Scorpio to Sagittarius Tuesday, January 29, 2019 11:42 PM
Venus Transits Sagittarius to Capricorn Sunday, February 24, 2019 10:58 PM
Venus Transits Capricorn to Aquarius Friday, March 22, 2019 03:58 AM
Venus Transits Aquarius to Pisces Tuesday, April 16, 2019 01:18 AM
Venus Transits Pisces to Aries Friday, May 10, 2019 07:19 PM
Venus Transits Aries to Taurus Tuesday, June 4, 2019 11:34 AM
Venus Transits Taurus to Gemini Saturday, June 29, 2019 01:47 AM
Venus Transits Gemini to Cancer Tuesday, July 23, 2019 01:02 PM
Venus Transits Cancer to Leo Friday, August 16, 2019 08:52 PM
Venus Transits Leo to Virgo Tuesday, September 10, 2019 01:54 AM
Venus Transits Virgo to Libra Friday, October 4, 2019 05:27 AM
Venus Transits Libra to Scorpio Monday, October 28, 2019 08:45 AM
Venus Transits Scorpio to Sagittarius Thursday, November 21, 2019 12:36 PM
Venus Transits Sagittarius to Capricorn Sunday, December 15, 2019 06:12 PM

Sun Transit in 2019

Sun transits Sagittarius to Capricorn Monday, January 14, 2019 08:06 PM
Sun transits Capricorn to Aquarius Wednesday, February 13, 2019 09:04 AM
Sun transits Aquarius to Pisces Friday, March 15, 2019 05:56 AM
Sun transits Pisces to Aries Sunday, April 14, 2019 02:26 PM
Sun transits Aries to Taurus Wednesday, May 15, 2019 11:18 AM
Sun transits Taurus to Gemini Saturday, June 15, 2019 05:55 PM
Venus Transits Aries to Taurus Tuesday, June 4, 2019 11:34 AM
Venus Transits Taurus to Gemini Saturday, June 29, 2019 01:47 AM
Venus Transits Gemini to Cancer Tuesday, July 23, 2019 01:02 PM
Venus Transits Cancer to Leo Friday, August 16, 2019 08:52 PM
Venus Transits Leo to Virgo Tuesday, September 10, 2019 01:54 AM
Venus Transits Virgo to Libra Friday, October 4, 2019 05:27 AM
Venus Transits Libra to Scorpio Monday, October 28, 2019 08:45 AM
Venus Transits Scorpio to Sagittarius Thursday, November 21, 2019 12:36 PM
Venus Transits Sagittarius to Capricorn Sunday, December 15, 2019 06:12 PM

Know What Will Happen in Future

At Nastrology.com, We will provide detailed view of your future. What, When & How it will happen, the dates of occurances of the events like your marriage, opening a new Business, Getting a new Job, Going to abroad etc all you need information about your future will be provided to you in very simple and effective Manner.

What is Panchang

Kundali or Horoscope matching is very vital for a turning point event of an individual i.e. marriage.The search for a sincere life partner is not complete without matching kundali properly.

best astrology services in india

Marriage Problem Solutions

Consult to know about marriage problem solutions with utmost satisfaction according to the compatibility with planetary energies.

best astrology services in world

Shani Sade Sati

Get to know how to overcome with Shani Sade Sati and obstacles faced during that period. Forget about your problems in Shani Sade Sati Period.

astrology services, benefits

Foriegn Settlement

Get to Know How to settle in foreign countries and make your dream come True. Get the Best solutions for your Foriegn Settlement.

astrology services in world

Child Related Problems

Difficulty in getting can be resolved with appropriate remedies. Consult us to get the Solutions for any Child Related Problems.

Online Advice

  • Personal Horoscope, Personal Astrology
  • Lucky Phone Numbers, Business Name
  • Vaastu Guidance House, Office, Kothis
  • Baby Name Choose Numerology
  • Horoscope 2020 - Personal, Marriage, Work
  • Foreign Travel, Study, Personal, Office
  • Love Problems, Marriage Problems, Life Problems
  • Mantra Ucharan, Mantra Remedies, Mantra Power

Our Clients From Countries

  • Horoscope Services USA
  • Numerology Services, Lucky Number Services Australia
  • Vaastu Guidance, Russia Astrology Service
  • Baby Name Choose Numerology Services in UK
  • Horoscope 2020 - India, USA, Russia, UK, Australia, New Zealand
  • Foreign Travel to USA, Study Astrology in Canada, Personal, Office
  • Love, Marriage, Life Problems - USA, UK, Australia, Canada
  • Mantra Ucharan, Mantra Remedies, Mantra Power - Healing Remedies in Australia, USA, UK, Canada, Russia

Copyright © 2018 - 2020, Nastrology.com, All Rights Reserved